Our Leadership Team


 Christa A. Hamilton


Image preview

Laura Angelucci 

Executive Vice President Administration


Claude A. Robinson, Jr.

Executive Vice President External Affairs & Diversity

Nick Headshot

Nick Liakopulos

Chief Information

Cherilyn Headshot

Cherilyn Thomas

Senior Vice President
Education and Workforce Development

Stephanie Franklin

Senior Vice President
Family and Community Connection

Fred Long

Vice President

Adrienne Johnson

Vice President
Violence Intervention and Prevention Services

Tina M. Ruiz

Vice President
Quality Improvement, Impact and Analysis

Bennie Haywood

Vice President

Jeffrey Blythe

Vice President of
Counseling and Youth Development Services

Derrick Headshot

Derrick K. Baker

Vice President
Marketing Communications

Tom Vanden Berk